Favorite Series – Sinners On Tour Series by Olivia Cunning

Posted January 23, 2017 by Geybie's Book Blog in Favorite Series / 1 Comment

Sinners On Tour series by Olivia Cunning

Backstage Pass (Sinners on Tour, #1)

This series is one of my favorite rock star romance books that I highly recommend. Each book in this series can be read standalone because it follows different couple story, but the stories are interconnected.

About Book 1:

Five stunning guys, one hot woman, and a feverish romance…

For him, life is all music and no play… When Brian Sinclair, lead songwriter, and guitarist of the hottest metal band on the scene, loses his creative spark, it will take nights of downright sinful passion to release his pent-up genius…

She’s the one to call the tune… When sexy psychologist Myrna Evans goes on tour with the Sinners, every boy in the band tries to seduce her. But Brian is the only one she wants to get her hands on…

Then the two lovers’ wildly shocking behavior sparks the whole band to new heights of glory… and sin.

Backstage Pass (Sinners on Tour, #1) Rock Hard (Sinners on Tour, #2) Hot Ticket (Sinners on Tour, #3) Wicked Beat (Sinners on Tour, #4) Double Time (Sinners on Tour, #5) Sinners at the Altar (Sinners on Tour, #6) Take Me to Paradise (Sinners on Tour Book 7) by [Cunning, Olivia] Almost Paradise (Sinners on Tour Book 8) by [Cunning, Olivia]


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Google+

One response to “Favorite Series – Sinners On Tour Series by Olivia Cunning

Leave a Reply